Associate Member Directory

Welcome to the directory!

We have an amazing network of associate members, ranging from data security and IT to legal and staffing. Explore the directory and use our members as a resource for your business!

Learn more about MAIA's Associate Members and
the organizations that they represent below. 

Adjusters    
Independent Claims Service, Inc. Paul McDonagh pmcdonagh@icsclaims.com
LaMarche Associates Gregory LaMarche greg@lamarcheassociates.com
Swerling Milton Winnick Jeff Winnick jeff@swerling.com
Associations    
AIPSO Chris Young chris.young@aipso.com
Bay State Ind Insurance Agents Assoc Inc William Brault wbrault@meadowbrook.com
New England Surplus Lines Association Adam Devine adevine@xsbrokers.com
Brokerage Services    
Aii Insurance Brokerage of MA Inc. Julie Sonier, CPCU julie@agencyint.com
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
AmWINS Access Lori Carvalho, RPLU, MLIS Lori.Carvalho@amwins.com
Arrowhead General Insurance Agency Lauri Thum lthum@arrowheadgrp.com
Boston Insurance Brokerage Sally Smith ssmith@bostonbrokerage.com
Boston Insurance Specialists Inc. Deborah A. Murphy dmurphy@bis-ins.com
Bouley Insurance Agency Wayne G. Bouley buly4you@aol.com

Commonwealth Insurance Partners LLC

Sharon Ciaburri-Viveiros, CIC, CISR

sviveiros@cwipllc.com
DeCotis Insurance Associates Inc. Tom DeCotis tdecotis@decotisinsurance.com
Gardiner Whiteley Boardman Ins Agcy Inc Robert Whiteley debi@gwbinsurance.com
Gencorp Insurance Group Jay Madden jmadden@gencorp-ins.com
Iroquois Group of New England Kevin McKay kmckay@iroquoisgroup.com
Johnson & Johnson Tuck Bailey tuck.bailey@jjins.com
Meadowbrook / TPA Associates Inc. Deborah Lawler dlawler@meadowbrook.com
Newberry Insurance Agency Alan E. Cassanelli tskahan@newberryagency.com
RLA Insurance Intermediaries, LLC Jeffrey Hayes jeffrey.hays@rlainsurance.com
Smart Choice Joe Tulli jtulli@smartchoiceagents.com
The Thomas Insurance Agency Dba Gallo Thomas Insurance Thomas DiSanto tjdisanto@gallothomas.com
Car Rental    
Enterprise Rent a Car Amy Blair amy.c.blair@ehi.com
Consulting    
B H Burke & Co. Inc. Thomas D. McGraw tom@bhbco.com
Betro And Company P.C. Felix Betro, JD,CPA,CVA fbetro@betro.com
Donovan Sullivan & Ryan Michael Ryan mryan@dsrcpa.com
 Financial Products & Services    
Baystate Financial Christin Cella christin.c.cella@baystatefinancial.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group Madeline Landrau mlandrau@massmutual.com
Glass Companies    
J N Phillips Glass Company Sean Mullane smullane@jnphillips.com
Information Technology    
Blue Cod Technologies Jayne Gildea jayne.gildea@bluecod.net
Insurance Companies    
Acadia Insurance Companies David LeBlanc david.leblanc@acadia-ins.com
American Strategic Insurance Blythe Holecek bholecek@asicorp.org
Amica Mutual Insurance Co Lewis Hassell III lhassell@amica.com
AmTrust North America Inc Julie Wallace julie.wallace@amtrustgroup.com
Andover Companies Jack Swift jswift@andovercos.com
Arbella Insurance Group Steve Jacobs steven.jacobs@arbella.com
Barnstable County Mutual John DeMello johnd@thebarnstable.com
Central Insurance Compay Thomas M. Uzdavinis tuzdavinis@central-insurance.com
Concord Group Insurance John M. Natale jnatale@concordgroupins.com
Co-operative Insurance Companies Molly Kerr mkerr@ciui.net
Electric Insurance Co Brenda Russell brenda.russell@electricinsurance.com
EMC Insurance Companies John Barry, CIC,CPCU,ARM john.m.barry@emcins.com
Encompass Insurance Allan Finney allan.finney@encompassins.com
Harleysville Insurance Tracey Benison, CPCU northeastoffice@harleysvillegroup.com
Horace Mann Insurance Ellen Wood ellen.wood@horacemann.com
Hospitality Mutual Insurance Company Sandra Haley shaley@hospitality-mutual.com
Kingstone Insurance Company Kelly Carpouzis  kcarpouzis@kingstoneic.com
Liberty Mutual Group Nancy Glennon nancyd.glennon@libertymutual.com
MAPFRE/Commerce Insurance Patrick McDonald pmcdonald@mapfreusa.com
Markel Specialty Commercial Ryan Lynch rlynch@markelcorp.com
Merchants Insurance Group James Carr jcarr@merchantsgroup.com
MetLife Kathleen Vignali kvignali@metlife.com
Narragansett Bay Insurance Co. Frank Berry fberry@nbic.com
National General Insurance Robert Cordner robert.cordner@ngic.com
NLC Insurance Companies George W. Francis, AU gwfrancis@nlcinsurance.com
Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Joel Murray jmurray@ndgroup.com
Plymouth Rock Assurance Gary Sjolin gsjolin@plymouthrock.com
PMC Insurance Group Karen Connor karenc@pmcinsurance.com
Preferred Mutual Insurance Co. Jeanne Harris jeanne.harris@preferredmutual.com
Progressive Insurance Andrea Solinski andrea_f_solinski@progressive.com
QBE North America Richard Van Edsinga Richard.vanedsinga@generalcasualty.com
Quincy Mutual Fire Ins Group Kevin M. Meskell kmeskell@quincymutual.com
Safeco/Peerless Personal Lines Nonie Ryea nonie.ryea@safeco.com
Safety Insurance Company George Murphy georgemurphy@safetyinsurance.com
State Auto Insurance Companies Herb Rosenberg herb.rosenberg@StateAuto.com
The Hanover Insurance Co Edward C. Ruhl eruhl@hanover.com
The Main Street America Group Steve Berry berrys@msagroup.com
The Providence Mutual Insurance Company Stephanie McNamara smcnamara@providencemutual.com
Travelers Julio Martinez jmarti10@travelers.com
Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Lorrie Rowan lrowan@umfic.com
Universal Property & Casualty Insurance Company Terry Wentroble twentroble@universalproperty.com
United Property Casualty Insurance Company Brittany Taylor LaHaie btaylor@upcinsurance.com  
Utica Mutual Insurance David Gilmet, CPCU, CIC david.gilmet@uticanational.com
Vermont Mutual Insurance Dan Bridge dbridge@vermontmutual.com
Wright Flood Thomas O'Connor thomas.oconnor@weareflood.com
Legal Services    
Gallagher & Associates, P.C. Owen Gallagher ogallagher@gallagherlaw.com
Marketing    
Jump Suit Group Scott Smith scott@jumpsuitgroup.com
Out of State Insurance Agencies    
Carey-Richmond & Viking Terri Fitch tfitch@blueblanket.com
Keough Kirby Associates Inc Robert Hagan rhagan@keoughkirby.com
Troy Pires & Allen LLC Roxanne Parrish Roxanne.parrish@tpallc.com
Reinsurance    
AON Benfield, Inc. Bernie Torri, CIC, LIR, LReB bernard.torri@aonbenfield.com
Restoration Services    
ARS Restoration Specialists Katie Petrick kpetrick@arsserve.com
Complete Restoration Solutions Karen Butler karen@mycrsinc.com
Quality Cleaning & Restoration Vlad Agapov vlad@waterdamage101.com
Service Master Disaster Associates Inc. Chris Casey maryk@smbda.com
Servpro of Weymouth, Hingham & Quincy Julio Capo julio@servproofweymouth.com
Risk Management Services    
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
Cove Risk Services Deborah Smith dsmith@coverisk.com
Software Vendors    
Boston Software Corp Charles F. Walsh charlie@bostonsoftware.com
Special Agent Inc. Chris Baker info@SpecialAgent.com
Speciality Insurance    
Apgoee Insurance Group Brian Creech bcreech@apogeeinsgroup.com
A W G Dewar Inc Dana E. Tufts trp@dewarinsurance.com
Buttine Underwriters Agency, LLC (BUA) Rejean G. Audet raudet@bauinsurance.com
Coverys Michael Kubik mkubik@coverys.com
DVUA / Division of Hull & Co. John Naughton naughton@dvua.com
QBE Richard Van Edsinga richard.vanedsinga@generalcasualty.com
Quaker Agency of Ma Inc. Karin Branscombe kbranscombe@quakerma.com
Russell Bond & Co Barbara Simpson bsimpson@russellbond.com
Swett & Crawford Group Gary Joyal eric_dlott@swett.com
Staffing Services    
Insurance Personnel Solutions Inc. David E. Gesner, CIC daveg@aacaemployment.com
Martin Grant Assoc. Insurance Personnel Diana Gazzolo recruiter@martingrantassociates.com
Moran & Associates Insurance Staffing Scott Moran scott@moraninsstaffing.com
Prestige Placement Consultants Robin Bailie jobs@prestigeplacement.com
Tillson Recruiters, LLC Keri Tillson ktillson@tillsonrecruiters.com
Work at Home Vintage Experts, LLC (WAHVE) Sharon Emek Lorrie.maida@wahve.com

CONTACT MAIA

*Denotes required field.