MAIA Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Ely Kaplansky, CIC, CPIA, LIA

Kaplansky Insurance

Needham

ekaplansky@kaplansky.com

CHAIRMAN ELECT

John F. Koegel

Eastern Insurance Group LLC

Natick

jkoegel@easterninsurance.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Daniel T. Morse, CIC

Morse Insurance Agency, Inc.

North Easton

danmorse@morseins.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN

Glen E. Davis, CIC, CRM, LIA

Renaissance Alliance Insurance Services, LLC

Wellesley

glen.davis@renaissanceins.com

SECRETARY - TREASURER

John R. Sweeney, CISR, CIC

John R. Sweeney Insurance Agency

West Springfield

john@jrsins.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR, IIABA

Raymond D. Gallant

Gallant Insurance Agency

Acton

rgallant@gallantins.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Faith Canario

Braley & Wellington Insurance Agency

Worcester

fcanario@braleywellingtongroup.com

Benjamin Cavallo, CIC, AAI, CISR

Cavallo & Signoriello Insurance Agency

Mansfield

ben@candsins.com

Patrick Dempsey

Dempsey Insurance Agency

Norwood

patrick@demsure.com

Thomas DePaulo, CIC

Cabot Risk Strategies LLC

Woburn

Thom.DePaulo@cabotrisk.com

John E. Dowd, Jr. AAI, LIA

The Dowd Insurance Agencies

Holyoke

jdowd@dowd.com

Carl R. Goveia, CIC

Benson, Young & Downs Insurance Agency

Provincetown

carlgoveia@byandd.com

Gregory B. Knight

Wheeler & Taylor, Inc.

Pittsfield

gknight@wheelerandtaylor.com

Trudy Lawler

Michaud Insurance Agency

Methuen

trudylawler@michaudinsurance.com

Christopher Russo, Jr., CIC, CISR, LIA, CPIA

Russo Insurance Agency Inc

Medway

chris@insurewithrusso.com

Maureen Ross O'Connell, CIC

Ross Insurance Agency

Holyoke

mroc@rossinsurance.com

Michael Pangione

MacDonald & Pangione

North Andover

Michael@mpins.net

James J. Pietro, CIC

Mid-State Insurance Agency, Inc.

Worcester

jpietro@midstins.com

Richard Green

Richard R Green Insurance Agency Inc

Hampden

rick.green@richardgreeninsurance.com

Phil Richard

Phil Richard Insurance Agency, Inc.

Danvers

phil@philrichardinsurance.com

Thomas Polito

Polito Insurance Agency

Dedham

tom@politoinsurance.com

Steven Roy, CIC

Elliot Whittier Insurance SVCS

Danvers

sroy@elliotwhittier.com

Lisa Hirbour, CPCU, CIC

The Feingold Companies

Worcester

hirbour@fiengoldco.com

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line