Associate Member Directory

A network of businesses ready to support your agency!

MAIA’s Associate Membership Directory connects you with an amazing network of businesses that offer insurance agency-focused products and services.

Associate Members help support MAIA's efforts on your behalf. We encourage you to take full advantage of these resources for your business!

Explore the directory now!  

Learn more about MAIA's Associate Members and
the organizations that they represent below. 

 Adjusters    
Independent Claims Service, Inc. Paul McDonagh pmcdonagh@icsclaims.com
LaMarche Associates Gregory LaMarche greg@lamarcheassociates.com
Swerling Milton Winnick Jeff Winnick jeff@swerling.com
Associations    
AIPSO Chris Young chris.young@aipso.com
Bay State Ind Insurance Agents Assoc Inc William Brault wbrault@meadowbrook.com
Brokerage Services    
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
AmWINS Access Lori Carvalho, RPLU, MLIS Lori.Carvalho@amwins.com
Boston Insurance Brokerage Carl Dickson cdickson@bostonbrokerage.com
RT Specialty / Boston Insurance Specialists
Deborah A. Murphy dmurphy@bis-ins.com
Bouley Insurance Agency Wayne G. Bouley buly4you@aol.com
DeCotis Insurance Associates Inc. Tom DeCotis tdecotis@decotisinsurance.com

International Citizens Insurance

Joe Cronin joe@internationalinsurance.com
Iroquois Group of New England Kevin McKay kmckay@iroquoisgroup.com
Johnson & Johnson Paige Radakovich plr@jjins.com 
Newberry Insurance Agency Alan E. Cassanelli tskahan@newberryagency.com

Risk Placement Services

Christopher Watrous christopher_watrous@rpsins.com
Smart Choice Joe Tulli jtulli@smartchoiceagents.com
Gallo Thomas Insurance Agency, Inc. Thomas DiSanto tjdisanto@gallothomas.com
Worldwide Facilities LLC Chris Vallone  cvallone@wwfi.com
Car Rental    
Consulting    
B H Burke & Co. Inc. Thomas D. McGraw tom@bhbco.com
Betro And Company P.C. Felix Betro, JD,CPA,CVA fbetro@betro.com
Donovan Sullivan & Ryan Michael Ryan mryan@dsrcpa.com
Marshberry Lauren Byers lauren.byers@marshberry.com

SFC Consulting

Robert Gruhl rgruhl@strategyfinancecapital.com
 Financial Products & Services    
Brookline Bank Sean McGrath smcgrath1985@gmail.com
Imperial PFS Steve Chalke steve.chalke@ipfs.com
Help To Retire Group Richard Pelletier, J.D. richard@helptoretire.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group Madeline Landrau mlandrau@massmutual.com
Glass Companies    
Safelite Auto Glass Michael Marchelletta michael.marchelletta@safelite.com
Thompson Auto Glass Kelly Thompson Info@thompsonautoglass.com
Information Technology    
Sayata US Insurance Services Avishay Lifshitz asaf@sayatalabs.com
Insurance Companies    
A.I.M. Mutual Insurance Companies Daniel Landers dlanders@aimmutual.com
Acadia Insurance Companies Sharon Pontes sharon.pontes@acadia-ins.com
Mackinaw Underwriters, Inc. Lucy Colon lucy.colon@amtrustgroup.com
Amica Mutual Insurance Co Lewis Hassell III lhassell@amica.com
AmTrust North America Inc Lucy Colon Lucy.colon@amtrustgroup.com
AmWINS Access Insurance Services, LLC Barry Solomon barry.solomon@amwins.com
Andover Companies Jack Swift jswift@andovercos.com
Arbella Insurance Group Bob Bizak Bob.bizak@arbella.com

Arch Insurance Company

Doreen Anderson  danderson@archinsurance.com
Barnstable County Mutual John DeMello johnd@thebarnstable.com
Bouvier Insurance Rich Bouvier, CIC rich@binsurance.com
CATICPro   panzuoni@catic.com
Central Insurance Company Jocelyn Pfeifer jpfeifer@central-insurance.com
CHUBB Mitchell Schmidt   Mitchell.schmidt@chubb.com
Cincinnati Insurance Companies Bryan Sturdy bryan_sturdy@cinfin.com
Clearsurance Michael Crowe mike.crowe@clearsurance.com
Concord Group Insurance Kevin Ferreri kferreri@concordgroupins.com
Co-operative Insurance Companies Molly Kerr mkerr@ciui.net
EMC Insurance Companies Barbara Scotti providence@emcins.com

Expert Insurance, LLC

Nicholas Adamo connect@expertinsurancegroup.com
Georgetown Insurance Service Inc Craig R. Prescott craig@georgetownins.com
Greater New York Insurance Company Mitchell Fox mfox@gny.com
Hanover Insurance Company Heather Pullen hpullen@hanover.com
Horace Mann Insurance Ellen Wood ellen.wood@horacemann.com
Hospitality Mutual Insurance Company Sandra Haley shaley@hospitality-mutual.com
J Clifton Avery Insurance Agency Tammy R. Spear tammys@averyinsurance.net
Kingstone Insurance Company Scott Newton snewton@kingstoneic.com
Liberty Mutual Group Charles Eisenmann charles.eisenmann@libertymutual.com
MAPFRE/Commerce Insurance Patrick McDonald pmcdonald@mapfreusa.com
Merchants Insurance Group Scott Behrent sbehrent@merchantsgroup.com
MetLife Kathleen Vignali kvignali@metlife.com
Narragansett Bay Insurance Co. Peter Hutchinson phutchinson@nbic.com
National General Insurance Thomas Conway Thomas.conway@ngic.com
Nationwide  David Hofmann dhofmann@nationwide.com
NIF Group Inc. Julie Sonier, CPCU julie@agencyint.com
NLC Insurance Companies George W. Francis, AU gwfrancis@nlcinsurance.com
Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Joel Murray jmurray@ndgroup.com
Openly Inc. Ty Harris ty@openlyinsured.com
Partners Insurance Group Nancy A. Czepiel nancyc126@aol.com
Philadelphia Insurance Company Chris Cabral chris.cabral@phly.com
Plymouth Rock Assurance Gary Sjolin gsjolin@plymouthrock.com
PMC Insurance Group Karen Connor karenc@pmcinsurance.com
Preferred Mutual Insurance Co.   marketing@preferredmutual.com
Progressive Insurance John-Michael L. Dillon john-michael_l_dillon@progressive.com
Quincy Mutual Brian Cadigan, CPCU CIC bcadigan@quincymutual.com
Red Hill Insurance Agency, LLC dba HPM Insurance Lisa Ikerd lisa@hpminsurance.com
RIG Insurance Services Bryan Ravlin bryan@rigprotect.com
Safety Insurance Company John Drago johndrago@safetyinsurance.com
Selective Insurance Co. John Willenborg john.willenborg@selective.com
State Auto Insurance Companies Herb Rosenberg herb.rosenberg@StateAuto.com
Swyfft Leona Liskovec leona@swyfft.com
TAPCO Amanda Blankenship ablankenship@gotapco.com
Insurance24 Tammy Lapointe tammy.lapointe@insurance24.com
The Main Street America Group Steve Berry berrys@msagroup.com
The Memic Group James Keck jkeck@memic.com
The Providence Mutual Insurance Company Stacy Hart shart@providencemutual.com
Travelers Julio Martinez jmarti10@travelers.com
Triton Insurance David Markell dave@tritonins.com
Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Lorrie Rowan lrowan@umfic.com
United Property Casualty Insurance Company Brittany Taylor LaHaie btaylor@upcinsurance.com  
Utica First Insurance Company Scott Richards srichards@uticafirst.com
Utica Mutual Insurance David Gilmet, CPCU, CIC david.gilmet@uticanational.com
Vermont Mutual Insurance Shaun Farley sfarley@vermontmutual.com
Winooski Insurance Mark Vesosky markv@dealerpolicy.com
Wright Flood Michael Ramirez

michael.ramirez@weareflood.com

Xceedance Inc Brian Carignan accounting@activersolutions.com
Legal Services    
Gallagher & Associates, P.C. Owen Gallagher ogallagher@gallagherlaw.com
Marketing    

Arthur J Gallagher & Co

Brett Conley

brett_conley@ajg.com

Capital Premium Finance James Cassell jcassell@capitalpremium.net

Little Dog Social Media

Danielle Willetts  danielle@teamwilletts.com
The Richards Group Sharon MacEachern smaceachern@therichardsgrp.com
MGA    
Embark Holdco Management, LLC M. Mathis mmathis@embarkgeneral.com
Out of State Insurance Agencies    
M&T Insurance Agency Marie Borel mborel@mtb.com
Reinsurance    
Restoration Services    

24 Restore

Jay Freitas jfreitas@24restorene.com
ARS Restoration Specialists Elizabeth Mahoney emahoney@arsserv.com
Baystate Restoration Group Katie Daviau katie.daviau@baystaterg.com

Complete Restoration Solutions

Karen Butler karen@mycrsinc.com
Orivet
Lowell Ackerman lowell.ackerman@gmail.com
Risk Management Services    
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
Cove Risk Services Laura Gillis lgillis@coverisk.com
Software Vendors    

Attestiv Inc.

Brie Pendleton

brie@attestiv.com
Boston Software Corp Charles F. Walsh charlie@bostonsoftware.com
Special Agent Inc. Chris Baker info@SpecialAgent.com
Specialty Insurance    
Apogee Insurance Group Brian Creech bcreech@apogeeinsgroup.com
A W G Dewar Inc Philip R. Beattie trp@dewarinsurance.com
Buttine Underwriters Agency, LLC (BUA) Rejean G. Audet raudet@bauinsurance.com
Coverys William Chapdelaine moliveria@coverys.com
DVUA / Division of Hull & Co. John Naughton naughton@dvua.com
Quaker Agency of Ma Inc. Karin Branscombe kbranscombe@quakerma.com
Staffing Services    
Insurance Personnel Solutions Inc. David E. Gesner, CIC daveg@aacaemployment.com
Martin Grant Assoc. Insurance Personnel Diana Gazzolo recruiter@martingrantassociates.com
Moran & Associates Insurance Staffing Scott Moran scott@moraninsstaffing.com
Prestige Placement Consultants Robin Bailie jobs@prestigeplacement.com
Work at Home Vintage Experts, LLC (WAHVE) Sharon Emek Lorrie.maida@wahve.com

CONTACT MAIA

*Denotes required field.