Associate Member Directory

A network of businesses ready to support your agency!

MAIA’s Associate Membership Directory connects you with an amazing network of businesses that offer insurance agency-focused products and services.

Associate Members help support MAIA's efforts on your behalf. We encourage you to take full advantage of these resources for your business!

Explore the directory now!  

Learn more about MAIA's Associate Members and
the organizations that they represent below. 

 Adjusters    
Independent Claims Service, Inc. Paul McDonagh pmcdonagh@icsclaims.com
LaMarche Associates Gregory LaMarche greg@lamarcheassociates.com
Swerling Milton Winnick Jeff Winnick jeff@swerling.com
Associations    
AIPSO Chris Young chris.young@aipso.com
Bay State Ind Insurance Agents Assoc Inc William Brault wbrault@meadowbrook.com
Brokerage Services    
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
AmWINS Access Lori Carvalho, RPLU, MLIS Lori.Carvalho@amwins.com
Boston Insurance Specialists Inc. Deborah A. Murphy dmurphy@bis-ins.com
Bouley Insurance Agency Wayne G. Bouley buly4you@aol.com
DeCotis Insurance Associates Inc. Tom DeCotis tdecotis@decotisinsurance.com
Gardiner Whiteley Boardman Ins Agcy Inc Robert Whiteley debi@gwbinsurance.com
Iroquois Group of New England Kevin McKay kmckay@iroquoisgroup.com
Johnson & Johnson Paige Radakovich plr@jjins.com 
Newberry Insurance Agency Alan E. Cassanelli tskahan@newberryagency.com
R-T Specialty LLC Todd Nielsen  
Smart Choice Joe Tulli jtulli@smartchoiceagents.com
The Thomas Insurance Agency Dba Gallo Thomas Insurance Thomas DiSanto tjdisanto@gallothomas.com
Car Rental    
Enterprise Rent a Car Amy Blair amy.c.blair@ehi.com
Consulting    
B H Burke & Co. Inc. Thomas D. McGraw tom@bhbco.com
Betro And Company P.C. Felix Betro, JD,CPA,CVA fbetro@betro.com
Donovan Sullivan & Ryan Michael Ryan mryan@dsrcpa.com
Marshberry Lauren Byers lauren.byers@marshberry.com
 Financial Products & Services    
Mass Mutual Financial Group Madeline Landrau mlandrau@massmutual.com
Glass Companies    
J N Phillips Glass Company Sean Mullane smullane@jnphillips.com
Thompson Auto Glass Kelly Thompson Info@thompsonautoglass.com
Information Technology    
Insurance Companies    
Acadia Insurance Companies Sharon Pontes sharon.pontes@acadia-ins.com
Amica Mutual Insurance Co Lewis Hassell III lhassell@amica.com
AmTrust North America Inc Lucy Colon Lucy.colon@amtrustgroup.com
AmWINS Access Insurance Services, LLC Barry Solomon barry.solomon@amwins.com
Andover Companies Jack Swift jswift@andovercos.com
Arbella Insurance Group Bob Bizak Bob.bizak@arbella.com
Barnstable County Mutual John DeMello johnd@thebarnstable.com
Central Insurance Company Jocelyn Pfeifer jpfeifer@central-insurance.com
CHUBB Mitchell Schmidt   Mitchell.schmidt@chubb.com
Concord Group Insurance Dan McCabe dmccabe@concordgroupins.com
Co-operative Insurance Companies Molly Kerr mkerr@ciui.net
EMC Insurance Companies John Barry, CIC,CPCU,ARM providence@emcins.com
Greater New York Insurance Company Mitchell Fox mfox@gny.com
Hanover Insurance Company Heather Pullen hpullen@hanover.com
Horace Mann Insurance Ellen Wood ellen.wood@horacemann.com
Hospitality Mutual Insurance Company Sandra Haley shaley@hospitality-mutual.com

Insurance Licensing Services of America (ILSA)

Sabrina Slater eonance@ilsainc.com
Kingstone Insurance Company Scott Newton snewton@kingstoneic.com
Liberty Mutual Group Charles Eisenmann charles.eisenmann@libertymutual.com
MAPFRE/Commerce Insurance Patrick McDonald pmcdonald@mapfreusa.com
Merchants Insurance Group Scott Behrent sbehrent@merchantsgroup.com
MetLife Kathleen Vignali kvignali@metlife.com
Narragansett Bay Insurance Co. Peter Hutchinson phutchinson@nbic.com
National General Insurance Thomas Conway Thomas.conway@ngic.com
Nationwide  David Hofmann dhofmann@nationwide.com
NLC Insurance Companies George W. Francis, AU gwfrancis@nlcinsurance.com
Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Joel Murray jmurray@ndgroup.com
Openly Inc. Ty Harris ty@openlyinsured.com
Plymouth Rock Assurance Gary Sjolin gsjolin@plymouthrock.com
PMC Insurance Group Karen Connor karenc@pmcinsurance.com
Preferred Mutual Insurance Co.   marketing@preferredmutual.com
Progressive Insurance John-Michael L. Dillon john-michael_l_dillon@progressive.com
QBE North America Matt Keeping matt.keeping@us.qbe.com
Quincy Mutual Brian Cadigan, CPCU CIC bcadigan@quincymutual.com
Quincy Mutual Fire Ins Group Kevin M. Meskell kmeskell@quincymutual.com
Safety Insurance Company John Drago johndrago@safetyinsurance.com
State Auto Insurance Companies Herb Rosenberg herb.rosenberg@StateAuto.com
The Main Street America Group Steve Berry berrys@msagroup.com
The Providence Mutual Insurance Company Stacy Hart shart@providencemutual.com
Travelers Julio Martinez jmarti10@travelers.com
Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Lorrie Rowan lrowan@umfic.com
United Property Casualty Insurance Company Brittany Taylor LaHaie btaylor@upcinsurance.com  
Utica First Insurance Company Scott Richards srichards@uticafirst.com
Utica Mutual Insurance David Gilmet, CPCU, CIC david.gilmet@uticanational.com
Vermont Mutual Insurance Shaun Farley sfarley@vermontmutual.com
Legal Services    
Gallagher & Associates, P.C. Owen Gallagher ogallagher@gallagherlaw.com
Marketing    
Capital Premium Finance James Cassell jcassell@capitalpremium.net
MGA    
Embark Holdco Management, LLC  

mmathis@embarkgeneral.com

Out of State Insurance Agencies    
Reinsurance    
Restoration Services    
ARS Restoration Specialists Jess Riehl jess@arsserv.com
Complete Restoration Solutions Karen Butler karen@mycrsinc.com
Servpro of Weymouth, Hingham & Quincy Julio Capo julio@servproofweymouth.com
Risk Management Services    
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com
Cove Risk Services Deborah Smith dsmith@coverisk.com
Software Vendors    
Boston Software Corp Charles F. Walsh charlie@bostonsoftware.com
Performology Shaunae Nolet  shaunae@performology.com
Special Agent Inc. Chris Baker info@SpecialAgent.com
Specialty Insurance    
Apgoee Insurance Group Brian Creech bcreech@apogeeinsgroup.com
A W G Dewar Inc Philip R. Beattie trp@dewarinsurance.com
Buttine Underwriters Agency, LLC (BUA) Rejean G. Audet raudet@bauinsurance.com
Coverys William Chapdelaine moliveria@coverys.com
DVUA / Division of Hull & Co. John Naughton naughton@dvua.com
Quaker Agency of Ma Inc. Karin Branscombe kbranscombe@quakerma.com
Staffing Services    
Insurance Personnel Solutions Inc. David E. Gesner, CIC daveg@aacaemployment.com
Martin Grant Assoc. Insurance Personnel Diana Gazzolo recruiter@martingrantassociates.com
Moran & Associates Insurance Staffing Scott Moran scott@moraninsstaffing.com
Prestige Placement Consultants Robin Bailie jobs@prestigeplacement.com
Work at Home Vintage Experts, LLC (WAHVE) Sharon Emek Lorrie.maida@wahve.com

CONTACT MAIA

*Denotes required field.