MAIA Board of Directors 2020

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Daniel T. Morse, CIC

Morse Insurance Agency, Inc.

North Easton

danmorse@morseins.com

CHAIR ELECT

John R. Sweeney, CISR, CIC

John R. Sweeney Insurance Agency

West Springfield

john@jrsins.com

VICE CHAIR

Benjamin Cavallo, CIC, AAI, CISR

Cavallo & Signoriello Insurance Agency

Mansfield

ben@candsins.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

John F. Koegel

Eastern Insurance Group LLC

Natick

jkoegel@easterninsurance.com

SECRETARY - TREASURER

Lisa Hirbour, CPCU, CIC

The Feingold Companies

Worcester

hirbour@feingoldco.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR, IIABA

Raymond D. Gallant

Gallant Insurance Agency

Acton

rgallant@gallantins.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Patrick Dempsey

Dempsey Insurance Agency

Norwood

patrick@demsure.com

Helena Amorim

The Insurance Agency of Cape Cod Inc.

Sandwich

helena@insuranceofcapecod.com

Paul Ostrander, CISR, CPPL, CPIA

Ostrander Insurance

Bellingham

paul@ostranderinsurance.com

John E. Dowd, Jr. AAI, LIA

The Dowd Insurance Agencies

Holyoke

jdowd@dowd.com

Chris Fitts

Fitts Insurance Agency

Southborough

cfitts@fittsinsurance.com

Gregory B. Knight

Wheeler & Taylor, Inc.

Pittsfield

gknight@wheelerandtaylor.com

Trudy Lawler

Michaud Insurance Agency

Methuen

trudylawler@michaudinsurance.com

Christopher Russo, Jr., CIC, CISR, LIA, CPIA

Russo Insurance Agency Inc

Medway

chris@insurewithrusso.com

Maureen Ross O'Connell, CIC

Ross Insurance Agency

Holyoke

mroc@rossinsurance.com

Michael Pangione

MacDonald & Pangione

North Andover

Michael@mpins.net

James J. Pietro, CIC

Mid-State Insurance Agency, Inc.

Worcester

jpietro@midstins.com

Richard Green

Richard R Green Insurance Agency Inc

Hampden

rick.green@richardgreeninsurance.com

Thomas Polito

Polito Insurance Agency

Dedham

tom@politoinsurance.com

Justin W. Flynn, CISR, AAI

Flynn Insurance Agency

Charlestown

Justin@flynnins.com

Erin Schaaf, CPCU

Rogers & Gray Insurance

Norwell

eschaaf@rogersgray.com

John Fallon

Eastern Insurance Group, LLC

Natick

jfallon@easterninsurance.com

Gregory M. Susco

Amplified Insurance Partners

Westwood

gsusco@amplifiedinsurance.com

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line