CISR Elite

Earning CISR Elite designation represents increased specialized knowledge, increases earning power, enhances professional status and creates more value for your agency or company.


How To Earn the CISR Elite Designation

To achieve the CISR designation, you must take five out of the following nine courses and pass the corresponding exams:

  • CISR Personal Auto
  • CISR Personal Residential
  • CISR Personal Lines Miscellaneous
  • CISR Agency Operations
  • CISR Commercial Property
  • CISR Commercial Casualty I
  • CISR Commercial Casualty II
  • CISR Life & Health Essentials
  • CISR Elements of Risk Management

Once you hold the CISR Designation, you can achieve the CISR Elite status if you take the other four courses that you did not take to achieve the CISR designation.  The CISR Elite status requires that you complete all nine CISR courses.  You must pass the corresponding exams of these four remaining programs on the list.  In addition, these passes for the CISR Elite status must be achieved in a three year time frame.   


*Denotes required field.