Five Star Agencies

The following agencies have earned MAIA's Five Star designation by demonstrating superior knowledge, service, and value in all aspects of their business.

Andrew T. Philbin Insurance, Crowley-Donovan Insurance & M.J. DeLeo Insurance

Tara Philbin - tara@philbininsurancegroup.com

629 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149 - (617) 389-9400
220 Broadway Suite 304, Lynnfield, MA 01940 - (781) 596-0033

Aronson Insurance Agency, Inc.

Steven Aronson - steven@aronsoninsurance.com

950 Highland Street, Needham, MA 02494 - (617) 965-3030

aronsoninsurance.com

Bell & Hudson Insurance Agency, Inc.

Matt Phaneuf - mphaneuf@bellandhudson.com

19 North Main Street, Belchertown, MA 01007 - (413) 323-9611

15 Central Street, West Brookfield, MA 01585 - (508) 867-4646 

bellandhudson.com

Corcoran & Havlin Insurance Group

George Doherty - gdoherty@chinsurance.com 

287 Linden Street, Wellesley, MA 02481 - (781) 235-3100

chinsurance.com

Deland Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Charles Gibson / Tom Skelly tskelly@delandgibson.com

36 Washington Street, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481 - (781) 237-1515

delandgibsonins.com

Dowling Insurance

Paul Dowling - pdowling@dowlingins.com

44 Adams Street, Braintree, MA 02185 - (781) 848-7652

dowlingins.com

Elliot Whittier Insurance Services, LLC

Steven Roy, CIC - sroy@elliotwhittier.com

75 Slyvan Street, Suite B202, Danvers, MA 01923 - (978) 977-4884

12 Revere Street, Winthrop, MA 02152 - (800) 696-3947

elliottwhittier.com

Fair & Yeager Insurance Agency, Inc.

Arthur B. Fair, III, CIC, LIA, CPIA - abf@fyins.com

10 Main Street, Natick, MA 01760 - (508) 653-3131

fyins.com

FBinsure

Russell Martorana - russ@fbinsure.com

128 Dean Street, P.O. Box 509, Taunton, MA 02780 - (508) 824-8666

fbinsure.com

The Herlihy Insurance Group

Colleen Herlihy, CIC - cherlihy@herlihygroup.com

65 Elm Street, Worcester, MA 01609 - (508) 756-5159

herlihygroup.com

The Gaudreau Group Inc.

Jules O. Gaudreau, Jr. - jgaudreau@gaudreaugroup.com

1984 Boston Road, P.O. Box 369, Wilbraham, MA 01095 - (413) 543-3534

gaudreaugroup.com

Gaudette Insurance Agency, Inc.

Lee Gaudette, lll - lee@gaudette-insurance.com

One Plummers Corner, Whitinsville, MA 01488 - (508) 234-6333

68 Worcester Street, North Grafton, MA 01536 - (508) 839-6022

gaudette-insurance.com

Gove & Feldman Insurance Agency

Bruce Feldman - bruce@graygovegove.com

124 Main Street, Suite 1, Rockport, MA 01966 - (978) 546-6982

govefeldman.com

Hunter Insurance Inc.

Brian Hunter, CIC, CPCU - info@hunterinsurance.com

389 Old River Road, Manville, RI 02838 - (401) 769-9500

hunterinsuranceonline.com

Kaplansky Insurance Agency

Ely Kaplanksy - ekaplansky@kaplansky.com

114 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02146  - (617) 738-5400

kaplanksy.com

L.V. Toole Insurance Agency, Inc.

John E. Toole - john@tooleinsurance.com

P.O. Box 319, Lee, MA 01238 - (413) 243-0089

tooleinsurance.com

Lapointe Insurance Agency

William Lapointe/Colette McKeon - clm@lapointeins.com

1777 Pleasant Street, Fall River, MA 02723 - (508) 678-8341

lapointeins.com

Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency, Inc.

David L. Ray - davidray@leslieray.com

129 Dodge Street, Beverly, MA 01915  - (978) 927-2600

leslieray.com 

Murphy Insurance Agency

Dennis F. Murphy - dfmurphy@dfmurphy.com

50 Main Street, Hudson, MA 01749 - (978) 568-8711

dfmurphy.com

Mid-State Insurance Agency, Inc.

Jim Pietro - agency@midstins.com

93 Stafford Street, Worcester, MA 01603 - (508) 791-5566

www.midstins.com

Ormsby Insurance Agency, Inc.

John Weiss - jweiss@ormsbyins.com

698 Westfield Street, W. Springfield, MA 01090 - (413) 737-0300

ormsbyins.com

Paul & Dixon Insurance Agency, LLP & Stoddard Insurance Agency, LLP

Stephen Connulty - sconnulty@pd-ins.com

388 County Street, New Bedford, MA 02740 - (508) 996-8593
pd-ins.com

4436 Acushnet Avenue, New Bedford, MA 02745 - (508) 998-3228
stoddard-ins.com

Partners Insurance Group LLC

Larry Wilson - lwilson@partnersinsgrpllc.com

560 Wilbur Avenue, Swansea, MA 02777 - (508) 675-0308

partnersinsgrpllc.com

Risman Insurance Agency, Inc., Byette Insurance Agency, Inc., A&K Fowler Insurance LLC, Hurley Insurance Agency LLC, & St Onge Insurance Agency LLC

Henry Risman - hrisman@risman.com

689 Fellsway, Medford, MA 02155 - (781) 396-2116

risman.com

Salem Five Boyle Insurance Services

Brian D. Boyle - brian.boyle@salemfive.com

445 Main Street, PO Box 606, Woburn, MA 01801  - (781) 933-3100

salemfive.com

Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency

Maureen Armstrong - info@sylviagroup.com

500 Faunce Corner Rd., Building 100, Suite 120, Dartmouth, MA 02747 - (508) 995-4553

sylviagroup.com

 

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line