Local Associations

 

Find a local association in your area.

Berkshire County Independent Insurance Agents Association
Gregory B. Knight
Wheeler & Taylor, Inc. 333 Main Street, Great Barrington, MA 01230       
(413) 528-1000
gknight@wheelerandtaylor.com


           

Cape Cod Insurance Agents Association
Helena Amorim
Insurance Agency of Cape Cod, 480 Route 6A, P.O. Box 960, E. Sandwich, MA 02537         
(508) 888-2766
helena@insuranceofcapecod.com


 

Independent Insurance Agents of Hampden County (IIAHC)
John Sweeney
John R. Sweeney Insurance Agency, 56 Union Street, West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 732-5465
ADMIN@IIAHC.com
HampdenCountyAgents.com


 

Metro South Independent Insurance Agents Association

Jeff Phelps

Amos A. Phelps & Son, 27 Market Street Box 551 Rockland, MA 02370

(781) 878-0217

jeff@amosphelps.com

metrosouthinsuranceagents.com

 


 

Massachusetts Association of Health Underwriters (MassAHU)
Julia Jennings, CLTC, LIA, RHU
Sylvia Group, 500 Faunce Corner Road, Dartmouth, MA 02747

jjennings@sylviagroup.com
(508) 742-9234
massahu.org

 


 

North Shore Independent Insurance Agents Association
Bryan Benevento
Benevento Insurance Agency, 497 Humphrey Street, Swampscott, MA 01907
(781) 599-3411
bryan@beneventoinsurance.com

 


 

South Coast Insurance Agents Association

Rosemary Neto Hazzard

Neto Insurance Agency, 96 Rockdale Ave, New Bedford, MA 02740

(508) 999-1236

rosemary@netoinsurance.com

 


 

South Shore Independent Insurance Agents’ Association

John Hegarty

Commonwealth Insurance Partners, LLC, 2 Heritage Drive Suite 301, N. Quincy, MA 02171

(617) 847-0005 ext. 204

jhegarty@cwipllc.com


 

Worcester County Independent Insurance Agents Association
John F. Woods, Jr.,
Thomas J. Woods Insurance Agency, 20 Park Avenue, Box 2940, Worcester, MA 01613
(508) 755-5944
jwoods@woodsinsurance.com

 

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line