Partners Insurance Group Renews Five Star Agency Designation

    Posted by MAIA on April 2, 2019

    5starlogo_lgThe Massachusetts Association of Insurance Agents (MAIA) is proud to announce that Partners Insurance Group of Fairhaven, Fall River (2), New Bedford, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, and Tiverton, RI, has renewed their Five Star Agency Designation.  They have been a Five Star Agency since 2015 and continue to demonstrate excellence in the five imperatives associated with the designation:  Customer Focus, Management/Leadership, Human Resources, Product & Process, and Future Success Initiatives. It is a very select group that has attained this designation; only 26 out of more than 1,500 agencies in Massachusetts hold it.

    Heather Kramer, Five Star Consultant and COO/Vice President of MAIA, states, “The Partners Insurance Group not only renewed their Five Star Designation but significantly improved since their last review, which is not an easy task!  They have clearly demonstrated a commitment to continuous improvement and the belief that being good is not good enough. They continue to look inwardly and evolve positively in staff, structure, technology, sales, claims, communication and more.  They are achieving continuous positive financial results and truly can be recognized as a premier workplace.”

    Based on mutual trust and respect, the Partners Insurance Group’s mission, vision and core values bring value to all of their clients, employees and strategic partners.  They are dedicated to a standard of excellence and continuous improvement, with a goal of creating relationships that will last for generations to come. These are not just words; this is actually how the agency works and all staff believe in these values.

     President and CEO Larry Wilson stated, “there is a great deal of trust, respect and confidence that exists throughout the agency. We are fortunate to have a focused and dedicated team, and we are all working towards the same goal — to grow the agency, provide for our customers, and create the best workplace possible.”

     MAIA awards the Five Star Agency Designation to independent agencies that go through a vigorous review based on key criteria that affect an insurance agency and how it operates. Upon earning a qualifying score, an agency becomes a Five Star Agency Designee and must go through an intensive review process every three years to prove that they continue to provide superior service, knowledge and value. 

    For further information about the program, please contact Heather Kramer at

     Thank You Partners 2018

    Topics: The Massachusetts Agent, member news

    Keep Reading!

    Previous Publication Spring Your Clients from the WC Pool with Voluntary Market Coverage
    Next Publication Important NFIP Changes


    *Denotes required field.