MAIA Staff Listing

The staff at MAIA and the Number One Insurance Agency are here for our members, offering classes, products, services, and insights to help independent agencies and their people grow and thrive in this ever-changing industry.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Nicholas Fyntrilakis

Nick Fyntrilakis

President & CEO

nfyntrilakis@massagent.com
(508)634-7352

Heather Kramer

Heather Kramer, CIC

Vice President & COO

hkramer@massagent.com
(508)634-7369

MEMBERSHIP & INFORMATION SYSTEMS


Sheron_Gagnon-394585-edited-338878-edited

Sheron Gagnon

Project Specialist

sgagnon@massagent.com
(508)634-7378


Leo Fredette

Leo J. Fredette

Systems Administrator

lfredette@massagent.com
(508)634-7380


CassandraKoegel

Cassandra Koegel

Membership Engagement Director

ckoegel@massagent.com
(508)634-7385

ACCOUNTING

Patty Loonie

Patricia M. Loonie

Vice President of Finance

ploonie@massagent.com
(508)634-7358

Chris Kocur

Christopher G. Kocur

MAIA AP/AR Coordinator

ckocur@massagent.com
(508)634-7359

D.Ping Chen

Ding Ping Chen

Agency Coordinator

dpchen@massagent.com
(508)634-7357

MEMBER ADVOCACY

Kathy Cormier

Kathy Cormier, CPPL

Member Relations Advocate

Instructor and liaison for Registry and auto insurance-related questions

kcormier@massagent.com
(508)634-7353

Irene Morrill

Irene Morrill, CPCU, CIC, CPIW, LIA, ARM, CRM

Vice President of Technical Affairs

Instructor and liaison for technical insurance questions

imorrill@massagent.com
(508)634-7356

Dan Foley

Dan Foley

Consultant

Liaison for insurance business practices and regulatory-related questions

dfoley@massagent.com

EDUCATION

Jacqueline Johnson

Jacqueline Johnson

Program Coordinator

jjohnson@massagent.com
(508)634-7370

Colleen Lahna

Colleen Lahna

Program Coordinator

clahna@massagent.com
(508)634-7379

 

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Julie O'Malley

Julie O'Malley

Marketing / Communications Manager

jomalley@massagent.com
(508)634-7363

Jody Peckins

Jody Peckins

Marketing / Communications Specialist

jpeckins@massagent.com
(508)634-7375

Jamie Leslie

Jamie Leslie

Marketing Coordinator

jleslie@massagent.com
(508)634-7355

OPERATIONS

Marcus Emery

Marcus Emery

Print Production Specialist

memery@massagent.com

Roberto Castro

Roberto Castro

Custodian

rcastro@massagent.com

Dina Pontolilo

Dina Pontolilo

Administrative Assistant

dpontolilo@massagent.com
(508)634-2900

NUMBER ONE INSURANCE AGENCY

Ann Tobin

Ann Tobin, CISR, CIC

Vice President of Agency Services

atobin@massagent.com
(508)634-7366

Judy Carlson

Judy Carlson

Assistant Agency Manager

jcarlson@massagent.com
(508)634-7368

Michelle Angelo

Michelle St. Angelo, CISR

Workers’ Comp & Lawyers’ E&O Program Manager

mstangelo@massagent.com
(508)634-7364

Donna Goncalves

Donna Goncalves

Agents’ E&O & Commercial Umbrella Program Manager

dgoncalves@massagent.com
(508)634-7362

Angelina_Coelho_web

Angelina Coelho

RLI Program Manager

acoelho@massagent.com
(508)634-7360

Karen Tobin

Karen Tobin

Workers’ Comp & RLI Assistant Program Manager

ktobin@massagent.com


LoriKane

Lori Kane

Program Manager

lkane@massagent.com
(508)634-7361

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line