MAIA Staff Listing

The staff at MAIA are committed to helping our members thrive.

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Nicholas Fyntrilakis

Nicholas A. Fyntrilakis

President & CEO

nfyntrilakis@massagent.com
(508)634-7352

Heather Kramer

Heather Kramer, CIC

Vice President & COO

hkramer@massagent.com
(508)634-7369

Kate Bardsley

Kate Bardsley

Assistant to President & CEO
Executive Director, MassAHU

kbardsley@massagent.com
(508)634-7373

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Leo Fredette

Leo J. Fredette

Systems Administrator

lfredette@massagent.com
(508)634-7380

ACCOUNTING

Patty Loonie

Patricia M. Loonie

Vice President of Finance

ploonie@massagent.com
(508)634-7358

D.Ping Chen

Ding Ping Chen

Agency Coordinator

dpchen@massagent.com
(508)634-7357

Chris Kocur

Christopher G. Kocur

MAIA AP/AR Coordinator

ckocur@massagent.com
(508)634-7359

MEMBER ADVOCACY

Kathy Cormier

Kathy S. Cormier, CPPL

Member Relations Advocate

Instructor and liaison for Registry and auto insurance related member questions

kcormier@massagent.com
(508)634-7353

irene Morrill

Irene L. Morrill, CPCU, CIC, CPIW, LIA, ARM, CRM

Vice President of Technical Affairs

Instructor and liaison for technical insurance member questions

imorrill@massagent.com
(508)634-7356

Dan Foley

Daniel J. Foley, Jr.

Consultant

Liaison for insurance business practices and regulatory related member inquiries

dfoley@massagent.com

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Emily Oliver

Emily B. Oliver

Education Manager

eoliver@massagent.com
(508)634-7379

Jacqueline Johnson

Jacqueline Johnson

Program Coordinator

jjohnson@massagent.com
(508)634-7370

Debra White

Debra White, CISR

Program Coordinator

dwhite@massagent.com
(508)634-7372

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Melissa Murphy

Melissa C. Murphy, CISR, CIC

Marketing / Communications Manager

mmurphy@massagent.com
(508)634-7363

 

Jody Peckins

Marketing / Event Specialist

jpeckins@massagent.com
(508)634-7375

ASSOCIATION OPERATIONS

Sheron Gagnon

Sheron Gagnon

Information & Product Specialist / Trade Show Manager

sgagnon@massagent.com
(508)634-7378

Marcus Emery

Marcus Emery

Print Production Specialist

memery@massagent.com

Roberto Castro

Roberto Castro

Custodian

rcastro@massagent.com

NUMBER ONE AGENCY SERVICES

Ann Tobin

Ann Tobin, CISR, CIC

Vice President of Agency Services

atobin@massagent.com
(508)634-7366

Judy Carlson

Judy Carlson

Assistant Agency Manager

jcarlson@massagent.com
(508)634-7368

Michelle Angelo

Michelle A. St. Angelo, CISR

Program Manager

Workers’ Comp and Lawyers’ E&O

mstangelo@massagent.com
(508)634-7364

Donna Goncalves

Donna Goncalves

Program Manager

Agents’ E&O and Commercial Umbrella

dgoncalves@massagent.com
(508)634-7362

Colleen Lahna

Colleen Lahna

Program Manager

Hospitality Program and Met Life

clahna@massagent.com
(508)634-7361

Ellen Stoppel

Ellen Stoppel

Program Manager

Agents’ E&O and Commercial Umbrella

estoppel@massagent.com
(508)634-7365

Karen Tobin

Karen Tobin

Assistant Program Manager

Workers’ Comp and RLI

ktobin@massagent.com

 

Janice Tobin

RLI Program Manager

jtobin@massagent.com
(508)634-7359

RECEPTIONISTS

Jane Wennerberg

Jane E. Wennerberg

Morning Receptionist

jwennerberg@massagent.com

Dina Pontolilo

Dina Pontolilo

Afternoon Receptionist

dpontolilo@massagent.com

Contact MAIA

Some additional information in one line